header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 1 to 20 of 64
Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
02/12/16 Provider Woodstock Fire Department Woodstock GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 Contact David Thompson
02/19/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca Willison at hollistr@upstate.edu
02/20/16 Provider Grossman Burn Center at West Hills Hospital West Hills CA Elaine Rojas, RN (818) 676-4743 Register Online
02/27/16 Provider Tri-Hampton Rescue Squad Richboro PA Krista Brands, BS 717-766-1616 Contact Krista Brands_at kbrands@atspa.org
03/06/16 Provider Chateau Elan Braselton GA Cynthia Marshall, RN 706-799-8473 Register Online
03/10/16 Provider West Penn Hospital Pittsburgh PA Christine Perlick, BSN 412-578-5295 Contact Christine Perlick at cperlick@wpahs.org
04/01/16 Provider MedStar Washington Hospital Center Washington DC Katie Hollowed, MSN (202) 877-6662 Contact Katie Hollowed, at kathleen.a.hollowed@medstar.onet
04/09/16 Provider Sumner Regional Medical Center Wellington KS Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Contact Connie at_connieneal@viachristi.org
04/15/16 Provider UC Irvine Orange CA Jennifer Cash, RN 714-456-5641 Jennifer Cash, RN jencash@uci.edu
04/23/16 Provider Citizen Medical Center Colby KS Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Contact Connie at connieneal@viachristi.org
05/20/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact at hollistr@upstate.edu
06/02/16 Provider Brockway Ambulance Brockway PA Noel Faust, MSN 412-232-7114 Contact Noel Faust_at faustn@upmc.edu
06/02/16 ABLS Provider C Santa Clara Valley Medical Center San Jose CA Brooke Dufek 408-885-6666 Register Online
06/02/16 Provider Santa Clara Valley Medical Center San Jose CA Brooke Dufek, RN 408-885-6666 Brookesun1@yahoo.com or Katherine.Dufek@hhs.sccgov.org
06/03/16 Provider Staten Island University Hosptial Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta 718-226-1526 Contact Marc Tempesta, at mtempesta@northwell.edu
06/04/16 Provider Orlando Regional Medical Center Orlando FL Sherrina Stewart 321-843-4006 Contact Sherrina Stewart at ; sherrina.stewart@OrlandoHealth.com
06/04/16 Provider Lock Haven Hospital Lock Haven PA Krista Brands, BSN 717-766-1616 Contact Krista at kbrands@atspa.org
06/06/16 Provider York Hospital York PA Krista Brands, BSN 717-766-1616 Contact Krista, kbrands@atspa.org
06/06/2016 Provider Rhode Island Hospital Providence RI Leslie Cabana 401-444-2892 Contact Leslie at lcabana@lifespan.org
06/10/16 Provider Baranabas Health Corporate Building West Orange NY Kathe Conlon (973) 322-4430 Contact Kathe Conlon at Kconlon@barnabashealth.org
Records 1 to 20 of 64
Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page