header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 1 to 20 of 66
Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
01/06/17 Provider Nationwide Childrens Hospital Columbus OH Sheila Giles, RN 614-722-6327 Contact Sheila Giles: at sheila.giles@nationwidechildrens.org
01/06/17 Provider Nationwide Childrens Hospital Columbus Ohio Sheila Giles, RN 614-722-6827 Contact Sheila Giles_at sheila.giles@nationwidechildrens.org
01/25/17 Provider Tampa General Hospital Tampa FL Molly Morris, BSN 813-844-3381 Contact Molly Morris: at mollykmorris@thg.org
02/10/17 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca: at hollistr@upstate.edu
02/11/17 Provider Pratt Regional Medical Center Pratt KS Connie Neal 316-268-5292 Contact at connie.neal@viachristi.org
02/17/17 Provider Cartersville Fire Department Cartersville GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 David Thompson; at starsboom@aol.com
02/24/17 Provider Gainesville Fire Department Gainesville GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 David Thompson; starsboom@aol.com
02/27/17 Provider ABIA (Austen Simulation Center) Akron Ohio Mary Mondozzi, RN 330-543-8813 Contact Mary Mondozzi: at mmondozzi@chmca.org
04/11/17 Provider University of Utah Salt Lake City UT Annette Matherly, RN 801-858-2076 annette.matherly@hsc.utah.edu
05/19/17 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact hollistr@upstate.edu
08/11/17 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact: hollistr@upstate.edu
08/12/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca at hollistr@upstate.edu
08/29/16 Provider Our Lady of Lourdes RMC Lafayette LA Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
08/30/16 Provider LAC USC Burn Center Los Angeles CA Judy Riches, RN 323-409-2615 Register Online
08/30/16 Instructor Our Lady of Lourdes RMC Lafayette LA Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo: at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
08/31/16 Provider Our Lady of Lourdes RMC Lafayette LA Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo; michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
09/06/16 Provider Parkland Health and Hospital System Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Contact Stephanie Campbell,at stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
09/09/16 Provider Staten Island University Hosptial Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta 718-226-1526 Contact Marc Tempesta; at mtempesta@northwell.edu
09/09/16 Provider Kaiser Permanente Vacaville CA Kelsey Viega, (916) 453-2050 Contact Kelsey Viega at khartman@shrinenet.org
09/09/16 Provider UMC Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, RN 702-671-1087 Contact Mary Martinat_at mary.martinat@umcsn.com
Records 1 to 20 of 66
Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page