header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 1 to 20 of 52
Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
02/11/17 Provider Pratt Regional Medical Center Pratt KS Connie Neal 316-268-5292 Contact at connie.neal@viachristi.org
02/17/17 Provider Cartersville Fire Department Cartersville GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 David Thompson; at starsboom@aol.com
02/24/17 Provider Gainesville Fire Department Gainesville GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 David Thompson; starsboom@aol.com
08/12/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca at hollistr@upstate.edu
08/29/16 Provider Our Lady of Lourdes RMC Lafayette LA Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
08/30/16 Provider LAC USC Burn Center Los Angeles CA Judy Riches, RN 323-409-2615 Register Online
08/30/16 Instructor Our Lady of Lourdes RMC Lafayette LA Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo: at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
08/31/16 Provider Our Lady of Lourdes RMC Lafayette LA Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo; michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
09/06/16 Provider Parkland Health and Hospital System Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Contact Stephanie Campbell,at stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
09/09/16 Provider Staten Island University Hosptial Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta 718-226-1526 Contact Marc Tempesta; at mtempesta@northwell.edu
09/09/16 Provider UMC Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, RN 702-671-1087 Contact Mary Martinat_at mary.martinat@umcsn.com
09/09/16 Provider Kaiser Permanente Vacaville CA Kelsey Viega, (916) 453-2050 Contact Kelsey Viega at khartman@shrinenet.org
09/10/16 Provider Memorial University Hospital Svannah GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 Contact David Thompson at starsboom@aol.com
09/10/16 Provider Grossman Burn Center at West Hills Hospital West Hills CA Elaine Rojas, RN 818 676-4743 Register Online
09/13/16 Provider University of Michigan Ann Arbor MI Per State Burn Mass Casualty Plan 734-936-6238 Contact at afast@umich.edu
09/16/16 Provider University of Utah Salt Lake City UT Annette Matherly, RN (801) 585-2076 Contact at annette.matherly@hsc.utah.edu
09/22/16 Provider Vanderbilt Medical Center Nashville TN Rebekah Lemley 615-936-2792 Contact Rebekah Lemley at rebekah.a.lemley@vanderbilt.edu
09/23/16 Provider Honor Health Military Training Center Scottsdale AZ Suzanne Buchanan, MSN 602-344-5327 Contact coordinator suzanne.buchanan@mihs.org
09/23/16 Provider VCU Health Richmond VA Lillie Hinnant-Willis, RN 904-828-9240 Contact Lillie Willis: lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org
09/28/16 Provider Tampa General Hospital Tampa FL Molly Morris, BSN 813-844-3381 Contact Molly Morris, at mollykmorris@thg.org
Records 1 to 20 of 52
Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page