header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 1 to 20 of 39
Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
01/06/17 Provider Nationwide Childrens Hospital Columbus Ohio Sheila Giles, RN 614-722-6827 Contact Sheila Giles_at sheila.giles@nationwidechildrens.org
01/06/17 Provider Nationwide Childrens Hospital Columbus OH Sheila Giles, RN 614-722-6327 Contact Sheila Giles: at sheila.giles@nationwidechildrens.org
01/25/17 Provider Tampa General Hospital Tampa FL Molly Morris, BSN 813-844-3381 Contact Molly Morris: at mollykmorris@thg.org
02/10/17 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca Willison at hollistr@upstate.edu
02/11/17 Provider Pratt Regional Medical Center Pratt KS Connie Neal 316-268-5292 Contact at connie.neal@viachristi.org
02/11/17 Provider UMC Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, RN 702-671-1087 Contact Mary Martinat, at mary.martinat@umcsn.com
02/17/17 Provider Memorial Hermann Hospital Houston TX Lavelle Grubb, MSN 7137044350 Contact Lavelle at, lavelle.grubb@mrmorialhermann.org
02/17/17 Provider Cartersville Fire Department Cartersville GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 David Thompson; at starsboom@aol.com
02/17/17 Provider Fire Department Cartersville GA David Thompson 4236457907 Contact David Thompson: at starsboom@aol.com
02/18/17 Provider Grossman Burn Center at West Hills Hospital West Hills CA Elaine Rojas, RN 818 676-4743 Contact Elaine Rojas at: ebsrojas@icloud.com
02/24/17 Provider Gainesville Fire Department Gainesville GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 David Thompson; starsboom@aol.com
02/24/17 Provider Gainesville Fire Department Gainesville GA David Thompson 4236457907 Contact David Thompson; at starsboom@aol.com
02/25/17 Provider GEM-Emergency Medicine Institute Allentown PA Krista Brands, BSN 717-766-1616 Contact Krista: at kbrands@atspa.org
02/25/17 Provider Angelina College Lufkin TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Contact Michael Buffalo; michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
02/27/17 Provider ABIA (Austen Simulation Center) Akron Ohio Mary Mondozzi, RN 330-543-8813 Contact Mary Mondozzi: at mmondozzi@chmca.org
03/02/17 Provider Parkland Regional Burn Center Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Contact: stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
03/03/17 Provider St. Bernard's Medical Center Jonesboro AR Gretta Wilkinson 501-364-2195 Contact Gretta Wilkinson; at wilkinsonge@archildrens.org
03/04/17 Provider Christus Spohn Alice Hospiotal Alice TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo: at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
03/05/17 Provider Chateau Elan Winery Braselton GA Cynthia Marshall, RN 706-863-9595 Register Online
03/14/17 Provider University of Louisville School of Medicine Louisville KY Theresa Baker, RN 812-736-3177 Contact Theresa Baker at therebak@ulh.org
Records 1 to 20 of 39
Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page