header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 1 to 20 of 82
Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
01/30/16 Provider Mount Nittany Medical Center State College PA Krista Brands, BS 717-766-1616 Contact Krista Brands at kbrands@atspa.org
02/08/16 Provider Vidant-Duplin Hospital Kenansville NC Jim Gusler 919-966-3659 Contact Jim Gusler at james_gusler@med.unc.edu
02/12/16 Provider Woodstock Fire Department Woodstock GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 Contact David Thompson
02/17/16 Provider UPMC Mercy Pittsburgh PA Noel Faust, RN 412-232-7114 Contact Noel Faust, at Faustn@upmc.edu
02/19/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca Willison at hollistr@upstate.edu
02/20/16 Provider Satanta District Hospital Satanta KS Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Connie Neal at connie.neal@viachristi.org
02/20/16 Provider Grossman Burn Center at West Hills Hospital West Hills CA Elaine Rojas, RN (818) 676-4743 Register Online
02/26/16 Provider Nebraska Medicine Omaha NE Katie Circo, RN 402-552-2876 Contact Ms. Circo at kcirco@nebraskamed.com
02/27/16 Provider Tri-Hampton Rescue Squad Richboro PA Krista Brands, BS 717-766-1616 Contact Krista Brands_at kbrands@atspa.org
03/06/16 Provider Chateau Elan Braselton GA Cynthia Marshall, RN 706-799-8473 Register Online
03/10/16 Provider West Penn Hospital Pittsburgh PA Christine Perlick, BSN 412-578-5295 Contact Christine Perlick at cperlick@wpahs.org
03/19/16 Provider VCU Health Richmond VA Lillie Hinnant-Willis 904-828-9240 Contact Lillie Willis at at lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org
03/21/16 Provider University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics Iowa City IA Tara Maurer, Course Coordinator 319-356-7892 Contact Tara Maurer at tara-maurer@uiowa.edu
03/23/16 Provider Tampa General Hospital Tampa FL Molly Morris, BSN 813-844-3381 Contact Molly Morris at mollykmorris@thg.org
03/29/16 Provider CH Health St. Elizabeth Lincoln NE Esther A Rathjen APRN-CCNS 402-219-7768 erathjen@stez.org
03/31/16 Provider Vanderbilt University Nashville TN Catherine Wilson, MSN 615-936-0194 Contact Cathy Wilson_at catherine.s.wilson@vanderbilt.edu
04/01/16 Instructor Hillcrest Medical Center Tulsa OK Natalie Funk 918.579.3344 Contact Natalie Funk at natalie.funk@hillcrest.com
04/01/16 Provider MedStar Washington Hospital Center Washington DC Katie Hollowed, MSN (202) 877-6662 Contact Katie Hollowed, at kathleen.a.hollowed@medstar.onet
04/07/16 Provider Nebraska Medicine Omaha NE Katie Circo, RN 402-552-2876 Contact Katie Circo at KCirco@nebraskamed.com
04/08/16 Provider Medical Center of S Arkansa El Dorado AR Gretta Wilkinson, RN 501-364-2195 Contact Gretta Wilkinson at wilkinsonge@archildrens.org
Records 1 to 20 of 82
Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page