header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
09/30/16 Provider Mercy Hospital Springfield Springfield MO Keith Schaefer 417-820-3185 Register Online
10/05/16 Provider Double Tree Hotel Omaha NE Katie Circo, RN 402-552-2876 Contact Katie Circo: KCirco@nebraskamed.com
10/07/16 Provider Memorial Hermann Katy Hospital Katy TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo; at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
10/10/16 Provider CT Burn Center, Bridgeport Hospital Bridgeport CT Jackie Laird, BSN 203-384-3240 Contact Jackie Laird: at njlair@bpthosp.org
10/12/16 Provider Shriners Hospitals for Children-Cincinnati Cincinnati OH Jean Merz, MSN 513-872-6250 Jean Merz at jmerz@shrinenet.org
10/21/16 Provider Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Baltimore MD Carrie Cox, RN 410-550-4791 Contact Carrie Cox at ccummin1@jhmi.edu
10/22/16 Provider Orlando Regional Medical Center Orlando FL Sherrina Stewart, MSN 321-843-4006 Contact Sherrina Stewart, at sherrina.stewart@OrlandoHealth.com
10/25/16 Provider Mount-Snow Vermont EMS Conference Dover VT Jennifer Gratton, RN 802-847-5206 Contact Jennifer Gratton at jennifer.gratton@uvmhealth.org
10/28/16 Provider Heard Co. Fire Dept Franklin GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 Contact David Thompson; at starsboom@aol.com
10/28/16 Provider University of Missouri Columbia MO Kassie Campbell, RN 573-884-6381 Contact Kassie Campbell, at campbellkr@health.missouri.edu
11/01/16 Provider Sidney and Lois Eskenazi Hospital Indianapolis IN Natalie Fitzgerald 317-880-6862 Register Online
11/02/16 Provider Lexington Medical Center Leesville SC Cynthia Marshall, RN 706-799-8473 Register Online
11/02/16 Provider Southern Regional Burn Conference Atlanta GA Ernest Grant 9849747372 Register Online
11/03/16 Instructor Southern Regional Burn Conference Atlanta GA Ernest Grant 984-974-7372 Register Online
11/04/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca_at hollistr@upstate.edu
11/04/16 Provider UMC Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, RN 702-671-1087 Contact Mary Martinat, at mary.martinat@umcsn.com
11/04/16 Provider University of Wisconsin Madison WI Connie Handel, RN Register Online
11/10/16 Provider Washington Hospital Center Washington DC Katie Hollowed, MSN (202) 877-6662 Contact Katie Hollowed at Kathleen.A.Hollowed@medstar.net
11/11/16 Provider Parkland Health and Hospital System Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Contact Stephanie Campbell_at stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
11/13/16 Instructor Washington Hospital Center Washington DC Katie Hollowed, MSN (202) 877-6662 Contact Katie at Kathleen.A.Hollowed@medstar.net
Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page