header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
03/04/16 Provider Honor Health Military Training Center Scottsdale AZ Suzanne Buchanan, BSN 602-344-5327 Contact suzanne.buchanan@mihs.org
03/06/16 Provider Chateau Elan Braselton GA Cynthia Marshall, RN 706-799-8473 Register Online
03/10/16 Provider West Penn Hospital Pittsburgh PA Christine Perlick, BSN 412-578-5295 Contact Christine Perlick at cperlick@wpahs.org
03/21/16 Provider University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics Iowa City IA Tara Maurer, Course Coordinator 319-356-7892 Contact Tara Maurer at tara-maurer@uiowa.edu
03/23/16 Provider Tampa General Hospital Tampa FL Molly Morris, BSN 813-844-3381 Contact Molly Morris at mollykmorris@thg.org
03/31/16 Provider Vanderbilt University Nashville TN Catherine Wilson, MSN 615-936-0194 Contact Cathy Wilson_at catherine.s.wilson@vanderbilt.edu
04/01/16 Instructor Hillcrest Medical Center Tulsa OK Natalie Funk 918.579.3344 Contact Natalie Funk at natalie.funk@hillcrest.com
04/01/16 Provider MedStar Washington Hospital Center Washington DC Katie Hollowed, MSN (202) 877-6662 Contact Katie Hollowed, at kathleen.a.hollowed@medstar.onet
04/09/16 Provider Sumner Regional Medical Center Wellington KS Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Contact Connie at_connieneal@viachristi.org
04/14/16 Instructor Shriners Hospitals for Children-Galveston Galveston TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Contact Mike Buffalo at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
04/15/16 Provider UC Irvine Orange CA Jennifer Cash, RN 714-456-5641 Jennifer Cash, RN jencash@uci.edu
04/16/16 Provider Shriners Hospitals for Children-Galvesto Galveston TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Contact Michael Buffalo at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
04/23/16 Provider Citizen Medical Center Colby KS Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Contact Connie at connieneal@viachristi.org
04/27/16 Provider University of Wisconsin Madison WI Connie Handel, RN Register Online
04/29/16 Provider Nationwide Childrens Hospital Columbus OH Sheila Giles, RN 614-560-9811 Contact Sheila Giles at sheila.giles@nationwidechildrens.org
05/20/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact at hollistr@upstate.edu
06/10/16 Provider Parkland Health and Hospital System Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Contact Stephanie Campbell; at stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
06/28/16 Provider Ohio State University Burn Center Columbus OH Andrea Bigley, RN 614-366-8374 Contact Andrea Bigley at andrea.bigley@osumc.edu
08/12/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca at hollistr@upstate.edu
09/06/16 Provider Parkland Health and Hospital System Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Contact Stephanie Campbell,at stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page