header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
11/13/14 Instructor Southern Region Burn Conference Houston TX Jim Gussler; james_gusler@med.unc.edu 919-966-3659 Register Online
11/17/14 Provider University Medical Center Lubbock TX Skyler Meloy 806-775-9315 Contact ABLS Coordinator at skyler.meloy@umchealthsystem.com
11/20/14 Provider Childrens Hospital Specialty Center Detroit MI Meagan Loken 313-745-0438 Contact ABLS Coordinator Meagan Loken
11/20/14 Provider Conemaugh Memorial Hospital Johnstown PA Christine Perlick, RN Contact Ms. Perl cperlick@wpahs.org
11/21/14 Provider Arnold Luterman Regional Burn Center - University of South A Mobile AL Alicia Lintner, RN 251-471-7417 Contact Alicia Litner at amund@health.southalabama.edu
11/21/14 Provider Arnold Luterman Regional Burn Center - University of South A Mobile AL Alicia Lintner, RN Contact Ms. Lint amund@health.southalabama.edu
11/22/14 Provider Doctors Hospital Augusta Augusta GA Richard Iannacone Contact Mr. Iann richard.iannacone@hcahealthcare.com
11/26/14 Provider Mercy Hospital Springfield Springfield MO Jana Moore 417-820-3185 Contact Jana Moore at jana.moore@mercy.net
12/05/14 Provider Shriners Hospitals for Children Sacramento CA Kelsey Hartman-Viega 916-453-2050 Contact Kelsey at khartman@shrinenet.org
12/05/14 Provider Walker County Fire Rescue Chickamauga GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 Contact course coordinator David Thompson
12/05/14 Provider Staten Island University Hospital Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta, RN: mtempesta@siuh.edu 718-226-1526 Contact Marc via phone or email
12/15/14 Provider West Penn Hospital PIttsburgh PA Christine Perlick, RN Contact Ms. Perl cperlick@wpahs.org or 412-578-5295
12/3/14 Provider Tampa General Hospital Tampa FL Mary Kate Crescentini, BSN 813-844-3484 Contact ABLS Coordinator Mary Kate Crescentini
3/02/15 Provider University of Kentucky Medical Center Lexington KY Theresa Baker, RN; therebak@ulh.org 812-736-3177 Contact via e-mail or phone Theresa Baker
3/27/15 Provider University of Kentucky Medical Center Lexington KY Theresa Baker, RN; therebak@ulh.org 812-736-3177 Contact Theresa Baker at e-mail or phone
4/30/15 Provider University of Kentucky Medical Center Lexington KY Theresa Baker, RN; therebak@ulh.org 812-736-3177 Contact Theresa Baker; ABLS Course Coordinator
9/28/14 Provider Harborview Medical Center Seattle WA Maria Paulson; mruoff@uw.edu 206-744-5435 Contact Coordinator Maria Paulson
ZkqauIRBLLWJ ZzBScUGn ygwxAMUPF uWbaljWPiKQL SKGmM BPJHnRolQRfQUXjx sbORVuTUtljkpkfP bZBCemYn
Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page