header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
09/30/14 Provider University of Michigan Hospital Ann Arbor MI Sarah Taylor 734-763-9340 Register Online
10/03/14 Provider Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Baltimore MD Carrie Cox, RN: ccummin1@jhmi.edu 410-550-4791 Contact Carrie
10/06/14 Provider EMS Simulation Lab Minneapolis MN Margaret Brunner, RN margaret223@earthlink.net 651-633-2587 Contact Margaret directly
10/07/14 Provider Union Fire District Administrative Offices South Kinstown RI Patricia Colonies, CCRN 401-255-2581 Contact Patricia Colonies; pcolonies@lifespan.org
11/05/14 Provider Hennepin County Medical Center Minneapolis MN Margaret Brunner, RN: margaret223@earthlink.net 651-633-2587 Contact Margaret
11/07/14 Provider Baldwin County Fire Rescue Milledgeville GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 Contact coordinator David Thompson
11/07/14 Provider University Medical Center Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, BSN mary.martinat@umcsn.com 702-671-1087 Contact Mary M by phone
11/12/14 Provider Southern Region Burn Conference Houston TX Jim Gussler; james_gusler@med.unc.edu 919-966-3659 Register Online
11/13/14 Instructor Southern Region Burn Conference Houston TX Jim Gussler; james_gusler@med.unc.edu 919-966-3659 Register Online
11/13/14 Provider Nationwide Childrens Hospital Columbus OH Sheila Giles, BSN 614-690-6317 Contact Sheila at sheila.giles@nationwidechildrens.org
11/14/14 Provider Emergency Education Center Madison WI Connie Handel, RN CHandel@uwhealth.org 608-263-1490 Contact Connie at her email address
11/14/2014 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN: hollistr@upstate.edu 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca
12/05/14 Provider Staten Island University Hospital Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta, RN: mtempesta@siuh.edu 718-226-1526 Contact Marc via phone or email
12/05/14 Provider Walker County Fire Rescue Chickamauga GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 Contact course coordinator David Thompson
Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page