header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
06/10/16 Provider Parkland Health and Hospital System Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Contact Stephanie Campbell; at stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
06/11/16 Provider First Aid and Safety Patrol EMS Lebanon PA Krista Brands, BS 717-766-1616 email: kbrands@atspa.org
06/11/16 Provider Arkansas Valley Regional Medical Center La Junta CO Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Connie Neal at connieneal@viachristi.org
06/16/16 Provider Nebraska Medicine Omaha NE Katie Circo, RN 402-552-2876 Contact Katie Circo; KCirco@nebraskamed.com
06/16/16 Provider Medic Rescue Ambulance Beaver PA Noel Faust, RN 412-232-7114 Contact Noel Faust, faustn@upmc.edu
06/1616 Provider York Hospital York PA Krista Brands, BSN 717-766-1616 Contact Krista, kbrands@atspa.org
06/17/16 Simulation 10:0 Spooner Health Spooner WI Connie Handel, RN 608-263-1490 Register Online
06/17/16 Simulation 1:00 Spooner Health Spooner WI Connie Handel, RN 608-263-1490 Register Online
06/20/16 Provider Lancaster General Hospital Lancaster PA Krista Brands, BSN 717-766-1616 Contact Ms. Brands, kbrands@atspa.org
06/24/16 Provider UPMC Mercy Pittsburgh PA Noel Faust, MSN 412-232-7114 Contact Noel Faust; at faustn@upmc.edu
06/28/16 Provider Ohio State University Burn Center Columbus OH Andrea Bigley, RN 614-366-8374 Contact Andrea Bigley at andrea.bigley@osumc.edu
08/09/16 Provider Mon General Hospital Conference Center Morgantown WV Noel Faust, RN 412-232-7114 faustn@upmc.edu
08/12/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca at hollistr@upstate.edu
08/15/16 Provider Kessler Burn Center - UR Medicine Rochester NY Kristen Murphy, MSN 585-273-5559 Contact Kristen Murphy at kristen_murphy@urmc.rochester.edu
09/06/16 Provider Parkland Health and Hospital System Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Contact Stephanie Campbell,at stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
09/09/16 Provider UMC Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, RN 702-671-1087 Contact Mary Martinat_at mary.martinat@umcsn.com
09/09/16 Provider Staten Island University Hosptial Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta 718-226-1526 Contact Marc Tempesta; at mtempesta@northwell.edu
09/23/16 Provider Honor Health Military Training Center Scottsdale AZ Suzanne Buchanan, MSN 602-344-5327 Contact coordinator suzanne.buchanan@mihs.org
09/28/16 Provider Tampa General Hospital Tampa FL Molly Morris, BSN 813-844-3381 Contact Molly Morris, at mollykmorris@thg.org
09/30/16 Provider Mercy Hospital Springfield Springfield MO Keith Schaefer 417-820-3185 Register Online
Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page