header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
06/17/15 Provider Wyoming Medical Center Casper WY Allison Bruce Miller 970-810-6305 Contact Ms. Miller at allison.brucemiller@bannerhealth.com
06/17/15 CHI Health St E Provider Lincoln NE Esther Rathjen, MSN 402-219-7768 Contact Esther at erathjen@stez.org
06/20/15 Provider Shriners Burn Hospital Galveston Galveston TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Contact Mr. Buffalo at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
06/22/15 Provider UPMC Mercy Pittsburgh PA Noel Faust Vislay, BSN 412-232-7114 Contact_Noel Faust_at_ faustn@upmc.edu
06/2515 Provider Children's Hospital Carl's Building Detroit MI Meagan Loken/Natalie Fisher 313-745-0438 Contact Meagan Loken
07/17/15 Provider Florida Hospital Wauchula Wauchula FL Mary Kate Crescentini, BSN Contact Mary Crescentini at mcrescentini@tgh.org
08/12/15 Provider Hennepin County Medical Center Minneapolis MN Margaret Brunner, RN margaret.brunner Contact Margaret Brunner at margaret.brunner@hcmed.org
08/14/15 Provider SUNY Upstate Medical Universtiy Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca- at hollistr@upstate.edu
08/14/15 Provider Via Christi St. Francis Hospital Wichita KS Connie Neal 316-268-5292 Contact Connie at connie.neal@viachristi.org
08/14/15 Provider University Medical Center Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, BSN 702-671-1087 Contact Mary Martinat; mary.martinat@umcsn.com
09/08/15 Provider Hartford Hospital Hartford CT Megan Dias Blais 401-444-2892 Contact Ms. Blais at mdiasblais@lifespan.org
09/18/15 Provider Scottsdale Healthcare Military Training Center Scottsdale AZ Suzanne Buchanan 602-344-5327 Contact Suzanne Buchanan
09/18/15 Provider Scottsdale Healthcare Military Training Center Scottsdale AZ Suzanne Buchanan, BSN 602-344-5327 Contact Course Coordinator: Suzanne Buchanan
09/18/15 Provider Staten Island University Hosptial Staten Island New Y Marc Tempesta 718-226-1526 Contact Coordinator Marc Tempesta
09/25/15 Provider Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Baltimore MD Carrie Cox, RN 410-550-4791 Contact Carrie Cox at ccummin1@jhmi.edu
09/28/15 Provider Hillcrest Medical Center Tulsa OK Kim Byler, BSN 918-579-2243 Contact Coordinator Kim Byler
10/12/15 Provider University Medical Center Lubbock TX Tonya Marshall, BSN 806-775-9315 Contact Ms. Marshall at; tonya.marshall@umchealthsystem.com
10/6/15 Provider Mercy St. Louis St Louis MO Bethany Westlake, BSN 314-251-4994 Contact Bethany Westlake, Bethany.westlake@mercy.net
11/07/15 Provider University Medical Center Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, BSN 702-671-1087 Mary Martinat at mary.martinat@umcsn.com
11/13/15 Provider University of Wisconsin Madison WI Connie Handel, RN chandel@uwhealth Register Online
Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page