header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
06/10/16 Provider Arkansas Valley Regional Medical Center La Junta CO Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Contact Connie, connieneal@viachristi.org
06/10/16 Provider Baranabas Health Corporate Building West Orange NY Kathe Conlon (973) 322-4430 Contact Kathe Conlon at Kconlon@barnabashealth.org
06/11/16 Provider First Aid and Safety Patrol EMS Lebanon PA Krista Brands, BS 717-766-1616 email: kbrands@atspa.org
06/11/16 Provider Arkansas Valley Regional Medical Center La Junta CO Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Connie Neal at connieneal@viachristi.org
06/16/16 Provider Nebraska Medicine Omaha NE Katie Circo, RN 402-552-2876 Contact Katie Circo; KCirco@nebraskamed.com
06/16/16 Provider West Penn Hospital Pittsburgh PA Christine Perlick, BSN 412-578-5295 Contact Christine Perlick cperlick@wpahs.org
06/16/16 Provider Medic Rescue Ambulance Beaver PA Noel Faust, RN 412-232-7114 Contact Noel Faust, faustn@upmc.edu
06/17/16 Simulation 10:0 Spooner Health Spooner WI Connie Handel, RN 608-263-1490 Register Online
06/17/16 Simulation 1:00 Spooner Health Spooner WI Connie Handel, RN 608-263-1490 Register Online
06/18/16 Provider Lancaster Regional Medical Center Lancaster PA Krista Brands, BS 717-766-1616 kbrands@atspa.org
06/20/16 Provider Lancaster General Hospital Lancaster PA Krista Brands, BSN 717-766-1616 Contact Ms. Brands, kbrands@atspa.org
06/21/16 Provider Uniontown Hospital Uniontown PA Christine Perlick, BSN 412-578-5295 Contact Christine Perlick: cperlick@wpahs.org
06/22/16 Provider Hudson Hospital Hudson WI Carly Miyamoto 651-254-0056 Contact Carly; carly.f.miyamoto@healthpartners.com
06/24/16 Provider UPMC Mercy Pittsburgh PA Noel Faust, MSN 412-232-7114 Contact Noel Faust; at faustn@upmc.edu
06/27/16 Provider West Penn Hospital Pittsburgh PA Christine Perlick, BSN 412-578-5295 Christine Perlick: cperlick@wpahs.org
06/28/16 Provider Ohio State University Burn Center Columbus OH Andrea Bigley, RN 614-366-8374 Contact Andrea Bigley at andrea.bigley@osumc.edu
07/11/16 Provider University of Utah Salt Lake City UT Annette Matherly, RN (801) 585-2076 Contact annette.matherly@hsc.utah.edu
08/09/16 Provider Mon General Hospital Conference Center Morgantown WV Noel Faust, RN 412-232-7114 faustn@upmc.edu
08/12/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca at hollistr@upstate.edu
08/15/16 Provider Kessler Burn Center - UR Medicine Rochester NY Kristen Murphy, MSN 585-273-5559 Contact Kristen Murphy at kristen_murphy@urmc.rochester.edu
Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page