header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
04/09/16 Provider Sumner Regional Medical Center Wellington KS Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Contact Connie at_connieneal@viachristi.org
04/14/16 Instructor Shriners Hospitals for Children-Galveston Galveston TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Contact Mike Buffalo at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
04/15/16 Provider Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Baltimore MD Carrie Cox, RN, MS 410-550-4791 Contact Carrie Cox, ccummin1@jhmi.edu
04/15/16 Provider UC Irvine Orange CA Jennifer Cash, RN 714-456-5641 Jennifer Cash, RN jencash@uci.edu
04/16/16 Provider Shriners Hospitals for Children-Galvesto Galveston TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Contact Michael Buffalo at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
04/22/16 Provider CT Burn Center, Bridgeport Hospital Bridgeport CT Jackie Laird, BSN 203-384-3728 Contact Jackie Laird at njlair@bpthosp.org
04/23/16 Provider Citizen Medical Center Colby KS Connie Neal, RN 316-268-5292 Contact Connie at connieneal@viachristi.org
04/26/16 Provider University of Michigan Ann Arbor MI Sarah Taylor, RN 734-763-9340 http://bit.ly/1Xqf6e4
04/27/16 Provider University of Wisconsin Madison WI Connie Handel, RN Register Online
04/29/16 Provider LAC USC Burn Center Los Angeles CA Judy Riches, RN 323-409-2615 Register Online
04/29/16 Provider Nationwide Childrens Hospital Columbus OH Sheila Giles, RN 614-560-9811 Contact Sheila Giles at sheila.giles@nationwidechildrens.org
04/30/16 Provider Orlando Regional Medical Center Medical Education Building Orlando FL Sherrina Stewart 321-843-4006 Contact Sherrina Stewart at Sherrina.Stewart@OrlandoHealth.com
05/13/16 Provider HonorHealth Military Training Center Scottsdale AZ Suzanne Buchanan, MSN Suzanne Buchanan Contact Suzanne Buchanan, at suzanne.buchanan@mihs.org
05/16/16 Provider Kessler Burn Center - UR Medicine Rochester NY Kristen Murphy, MSN 585-273-5559 Contact Kristen; kristen_murphy@urmc.rochester.edu
05/18/16 Provider North Central Texas Trauma Arlington TX Melissa Christon, RN, BSN 817-607-7022 Contact Melissa Christon at mchriston@ncttrac.org
05/19/16 Provider North Central Texas Trauma Arlington TX Melissa Christon, RN, BSN 817-607-7022 mchriston@ncttrac.org
05/20/16 Provider Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital Plattsburgh NY Jennifer Gratton, RN 802-847-5206 Contact Jennifer Gratton at Jennifer. Gratton@uvmhealth.org
05/20/16 Provider Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital Plattsburgh New Y Jennifer Gratton, RN 802-847-5206 Contact Jennifer Gratton at jennifer.gratton@uvmhealth.org
05/20/16 Provider Syracuse Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact at hollistr@upstate.edu
06/02/16 Provider Brockway Ambulance Brockway PA Noel Faust, MSN 412-232-7114 Contact Noel Faust_at faustn@upmc.edu
Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page