header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
09/10/16 Provider Memorial University Hospital Svannah GA David Thompson 423-645-7907 Contact David Thompson at starsboom@aol.com
09/10/16 Provider Grossman Burn Center at West Hills Hospital West Hills CA Elaine Rojas, RN 818 676-4743 Register Online
09/13/16 Provider University of Michigan Ann Arbor MI Per State Burn Mass Casualty Plan 734-936-6238 Contact at afast@umich.edu
09/16/16 Provider University of Utah Salt Lake City UT Annette Matherly, RN (801) 585-2076 Contact at annette.matherly@hsc.utah.edu
09/22/16 Provider Vanderbilt Medical Center Nashville TN Rebekah Lemley 615-936-2792 Contact Rebekah Lemley at rebekah.a.lemley@vanderbilt.edu
09/23/16 Provider Honor Health Military Training Center Scottsdale AZ Suzanne Buchanan, MSN 602-344-5327 Contact coordinator suzanne.buchanan@mihs.org
09/23/16 Provider VCU Health Richmond VA Lillie Hinnant-Willis, RN 904-828-9240 Contact Lillie Willis: lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org
09/28/16 Provider Tampa General Hospital Tampa FL Molly Morris, BSN 813-844-3381 Contact Molly Morris, at mollykmorris@thg.org
09/29/16 Provider UCSD Regional Burn Center San Diego CA Eli Strait 858-344-3396 Contact Eli at estrait@ucsd.edu
09/30/16 Provider Mercy Hospital Springfield Springfield MO Keith Schaefer 417-820-3185 Register Online
10/05/16 Provider Double Tree Hotel Omaha NE Katie Circo, RN 402-552-2876 Contact Katie Circo: KCirco@nebraskamed.com
10/07/16 Provider Memorial Hermann Katy Hospital Katy TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo; at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
10/10/16 Provider CT Burn Center, Bridgeport Hospital Bridgeport CT Jackie Laird, BSN 203-384-3240 Contact Jackie Laird: at njlair@bpthosp.org
10/10/16 Instructor Arkansas Children’s Hospital, East Campus Little Rock AR Gretta Wilkinson, RN 501-364-2195 Contact Gretta Wilkinson: at wilkinsonge@archildrens.org
10/11/16 Provider Arkansas Children’s Hospital, East Campus Little Rock AR Gretta Wilkinson, RN 501-364-2195 Contact Gretta Wilkinson: wilkinsonge@archildrens.org
10/12/16 Provider Shriners Hospitals for Children-Cincinnati Cincinnati OH Jean Merz, MSN 513-872-6250 Jean Merz at jmerz@shrinenet.org
10/20/16 Provider Brigham and Women's Hospital Boston MA Nicholas Faoro 617-732-2883 Nicholas Faoro at nfaoro@partners.org
10/21/16 Provider Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Baltimore MD Carrie Cox, RN 410-550-4791 Contact Carrie Cox at ccummin1@jhmi.edu
10/22/16 Provider Orlando Regional Medical Center Orlando FL Sherrina Stewart, MSN 321-843-4006 Contact Sherrina Stewart, at sherrina.stewart@OrlandoHealth.com
10/25/16 Provider Mount-Snow Vermont EMS Conference Dover VT Jennifer Gratton, RN 802-847-5206 Contact Jennifer Gratton at jennifer.gratton@uvmhealth.org
Records 21 to 40 of 42
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page